Bande_fenix.png

An innovative quantum device for measuring, interpreting and balancing psycho-energies.

VISUALISinG

Putting the radiation of subtle bodies into "images"

Becoming aware of the vibration world within and around you

 
Analysis for each vibration colour

The LVA breaks down the vibration spectrum into a variety of colours which are related to de traditional chakras, and this not only at the level of the body but on three extracorporeal harmonics (traditional transcendental chakras), which makes it possible to analyse levels of consciousness that are beyond the mental, namely the causal and spiritual levels. The device gives information on how we perceive our bodies, on pains and tensions, but on more subtle aspects such as the role we are to play on this earth and what we aim at.

visualiser_pic 1.png

For each colour (or frequency track), with just one click, you can find out the mist significant quality, the most crying need, the most relevant limitation, or the most obvious issue. Or simply know which of the four is the most compelling. The threshold can be changed for only the most present or the most saturated measures to appear.

visualiser_pic 2.png
 
Analysis for each organ

The LVA shows the energy level for over 100 parts of the body and their psychological interpretation. It does not only provide a detailed view of tensions and blockages in the body, but gives explanations (psychological causes) in connection with the disturbed area. When playing with contrasts you can find out which organ is more locked or more tense and compare with what you feel. Approximate cross-sections of organs are represented on the succession of frequency tracks and with corresponding vibration colours (Vedic tradition) or vertebrae (Chinese tradition). Graphs with organs are quite handy for therapists, whatever their field may be.

Resistances and harmonies

visualiser_pic 3.png

Tensions

 
Disturbances in the aura

For those who can experience things with their hands, the LVA offers representations of hot or cold, pleasant or prickly areas. We have also attempted to represent disturbances in the aura, such as astral cysts, mind sabotages (weapons, protections, millstones) as well as liabilities (transgenerational millstones, pointless thoughts or beliefs).

visualiser_pic 4.png
 
The aura’s radiation

Graphs show all the body frequencies as seen up front or from the side. They help visualise the problem areas and connect with physical pain or chakras.

visualiser_pic 5.png
 
Chakras

A graph gives an overview of chakras (front and back) and a detailed view with the proportion for each signal. A set of interactive buttons makes it possible to click on the  suffering chakras and get information on possible past events that may have resulted in the  chakra’s deficiency, fears, limiting beliefs, needs, objectives to be achieved, qualities to be developed, advice on how to proceed and data related to work or to the world of dreams.

visualiser_pic 6.png

Another graph shows the detail of each chakra (front and back) with the proportion for each signal.

visualiser_pic 7.png

Highlighting

Un système quantique innovant de mesure, d’interprétation psychologique et d’harmonisation psycho-énergétique.

VISUALISER

Mettre en "images" le rayonnement des corps subtils

prendre conscience du monde vibratoire en vous et autour de vous

 
Analyse par couleur vibratoire

Le LVA décompose le spectre vibratoire en de multiples couleurs (en lien avec les chakras de la tradition), non seulement au niveau corporel, mais aussi sur trois harmoniques extracorporelles (les chakras transcendantaux de la tradition), ce qui permet d’analyser les plans de conscience bien au-delà du mental, ceux du causal et du spirituel. La machine nous renseigne à la fois sur la sensation que l'on a de notre corps, les tensions et les douleurs, mais aussi sur des aspects plus subtils comme le rôle que l’on s’est donné sur Terre et ce vers quoi l’on aspire.

Pour chaque couleur (plage de fréquences), d’un simple clic, il est possible de déterminer la qualité la plus grande, le besoin le plus important, la limitation la plus pertinente, ou la problématique la plus évidente. Ou, tout simplement, avoir le plus important des quatre. On peut aussi faire varier le seuil pour ne faire apparaître que les indicateurs les plus importants en intensité ou les plus présents.

 
Analyse par organe

Le LVA donne l'état énergétique de plus de 100 parties du corps et leur interprétation psychologique. Non seulement vous avez une vue détaillée des tensions et des blocages dans le corps, mais le LVA vous donne l'explication (cause psychologique) en lien avec la partie perturbée. En jouant avec le contraste vous pouvez déterminer l’organe qui est le plus bloqué ou celui qui est le plus en tension et comparer avec votre ressenti interne. Les organes sont représentés en coupe (anatomie approximative) dans l’ordre des plages de fréquences et avec la correspondance avec les couleurs vibratoires (tradition védique) ou avec les vertèbres (tradition chinoise). Les graphiques avec les organes sont très pratiques pour les thérapeutes, quelle que soit leur discipline.

Les résistances et les harmonies

Les tensions

 
Perturbations de l’aura

Pour ceux qui ont des compétences de ressenti avec les mains, le LVA propose une représentation des zones chaudes ou froides, agréables ou piquantes. Nous avons aussi essayé de représenter les perturbations de l’aura, tels que les kystes astraux, les sabotages mentaux (armes, cuirasses, boulets) ainsi que les charges (boulets du transgénérationnel, pensées ou croyances inutiles).

 
Rayonnement de l’aura

Des graphiques représentent l'ensemble de toutes les fréquences corporelles vues de face et de profil. Ils ont pour but de visualiser rapidement les zones à problèmes et à faire les liens avec les douleurs corporelles ou les chakras.

 
Chakras

Un graphique offre une vue générale sur les chakras (avant et arrière) et une vue détaillée avec la proportion de chaque signal. Un système de boutons interactifs permet de cliquer sur les chakras en souffrance et d'obtenir des informations telles que : liste d'événements possibles du passé ancestral ou familial comme cause de la déficience du chakra, les peurs, les croyances limitantes, les besoins, les objectifs à atteindre, les qualités à développer, des conseils pour la suite et des informations en lien avec le monde professionnel ou le monde des rêves.

Un autre graphique donne le détail de chaque chakra (avant et arrière) avec la proportion de chaque signal.

SOULIGNER