ACTIVITÉS

conférences

CUSTOMISED LECTURES

Organise or participate in seminars or lectures about energies and the subtle world around us.

Lectures that fit your needs and expectations.

contact 8.png

1/1

The resonant being

 

The human being is above all a resonant being. He returns permanently in resonance with the vibratory world in him and around him, consciously or unconsciously. To become aware of it is a great liberation.

Geobiology, a very topical ancestral discipline

 

Geobiology is the study of the influences of the earth (geo) on the living (bio). It has extended to all interactions between the environment and the living being (humans, animals, plants). Although invisible, these influences are felt by the body and can play a role in the well-being and sleep of people living or occupying a place.

Quantum devices: shedding light on your energy

 

Some quantum machines today allow to highlight the radiation emanating from a person, reflecting his energy level, his emotional and mental state. They can also measure the vibratory signature of a living being or any substance and their influences on us.

Come discover how these new developments can tell us more about ourselves and the vibratory world that surrounds us!

Energy of holy places: 

 

How to discover these sacred places which, by their power and their magic, bring you energy and serenity by helping you to meet you?

ACTIVITÉS

conférences

CONFÉRENCES Á VOTRE MESURE

Organisez ou participez à une conférence sur le monde subtil qui nous entoure, les énergies.

Des conférences à la mesure de vos besoins.

contact 8.png

1/1

L’être résonant

 

L’être humain est avant tout un être résonant. Il rentre en permanence en résonance avec le monde vibratoire en lui et autour de lui, consciemment ou inconsciemment. En prendre conscience est une grande libération.

La géobiologie, une discipline ancestrale très actuelle

 

La géobiologie est l’étude des influences de la terre (geo) sur le vivant (bio).  Elle s’est étendue à l’ensemble des interactions entre l’environnement et l’être vivant (humains, animaux, plantes). Bien qu’invisibles, ces influences sont ressenties par le corps et peuvent jouer un rôle dans le bien-être et le sommeil des personnes habitant ou occupant un lieu.

Les machines quantiques : votre énergie mise en lumière

 

Certaines machines quantiques permettent aujourd'hui de mettre en évidence le rayonnement émanant d'une personne, reflétant son niveau d'énergie, son état émotionnel et mental. Elles peuvent aussi mesurer la signature vibratoire d’un être vivant ou d’une substance quelconque et leurs influences sur nous.

 

Venez découvrir comment ces nouveaux développements peuvent nous en apprendre davantage sur nous-mêmes et sur le monde vibratoire qui nous constitue et nous entoure !

L’énergie des lieux sacrés : Villers-La- Ville, un des plus beaux exemples d’Europe

 

Comment découvrir ces lieux sacrés qui, par leur puissance et leur magie, vous apportent énergie et sérénité en vous aidant à aller à la rencontre de vous-même ?