Learn more

The resonant being

When we listen to a deep voice, we can feel its vibration in our belly. Conversely, we feel high-pitched sounds up in our head. This simple experience shows that various parts of our body respond in a subtle way to external vibrations and to specific frequencies.

On the other hand, we can also easily observe that people radiate or vibrate differently depending on their emotional condition. We do not respond in the same way in front a people who are angry, stressed or happy.

Indeed, just as any object, colour or material, living beings both emit and receive and all parts of their bodies can resonate with other vibrations or electro-magnetic waves operating at the same frequencies. A place, an atmosphere or some presences can thus have an influence on people’s well-being, with different intensities depending on their mind patterns and their physical and emotional conditions. Activated ‘resonance frequencies’ will define their sensitivity to external elements.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'être résonant

Quand nous entendons une voix grave, nous la sentons vibrer dans le bas du corps. A l’inverse, nous ressentons un son aigu au niveau de la tête. C’est une simple expérience qui montre qu’une partie du corps est sensible de manière subtile à des vibrations extérieures et à des fréquences bien précises.

Par ailleurs, nous pouvons aussi facilement observer qu’une personne rayonne ou « vibre » de manière différente en fonction de son état émotionnel. Nous ne ressentons pas la même chose face à un individu en colère, stressé ou joyeux.

En effet, comme chaque objet, couleur ou matière, l’être vivant est émetteur et récepteur et toute partie de son corps peut entrer en résonance avec d’autres vibrations ou ondes électro-magnétiques possédant les mêmes fréquences.  Un lieu, une atmosphère ou certaines présences peuvent ainsi influencer le bien-être d’une personne, avec une intensité différente en fonction de ses schémas de pensée et de son état physique et émotionnel.   De cette manière, les « fréquences de résonance »  activées définiront sa sensibilité aux éléments extérieurs.