Gautier Havelange

A brief personal statement

I trained as a civil engineer specialising in materials science at the universities of Louvain and Leuven, and have always had a keen interest in a scientific approach to the study of living organisms and materials. However everything possible in human experience cannot yet be accounted for by academic science. So I also turned towards geobiology and bioenergy, two disciplines that do not claim to be scientific but that make it possible to better understand such experiences, mainly through experimentation. A rational approach, combined with readiness to accept that there are dimensions beyond such an approach, forms the ground on which my work is based.

 

My expertise at your disposal

As I feel passionately about this close connection between matter and spirit, I have further specialised, particularly, in the development and design of a new ‘quantum device’ , a Life Vibration Analyser, with the help of the famous Swiss geo-biologist Stéphane Cardinaux.

​I have a wife and four children, and I share my time between my family, geobiological analyses, consultations in bioenergy, and research. I also organise various training sessions in bioenergy and geobiology, each of them being an opportunity for mutually enriching meetings. I have accompanied groups on journeys of initiation to well-known or rediscovered sacred places in Belgium and abroad. These were moments of intense shared experience!

  • Geobiological analyses

  • Bioenergy assessment

  • Quantic healing

  • Research and development in the vibrations world

  • Development of a quantum device (LVA)

  • Training sessions and lectures

  • Visits of holy sites

  • Journeys of initiation

  • Kung Fu

  • Voice coaching

  • Monastery at Béthanie (France)

  • Integrative Corporal Psychology

  • Stéphane Cardinaux’s approach to bioenergy

  • Energy in nature and on holy sites

  • Family life and all stimulating meetings

Gautier Havelange

Un peu de qui je suis

Ingénieur civil de formation spécialisé en Science des Matériaux (UCL-KUL), j’ai toujours marqué un grand intérêt pour les aspects scientifiques dans l’étude de la matière et du vivant. L'être humain ressent toutefois des choses que la science académique n’est pas encore en mesure d'expliquer. C’est pourquoi je me suis tourné vers la géobiologie et la bioénergie, deux disciplines qui ne se prétendent pas scientifiques mais qui permettent d’appréhender ces phénomènes en privilégiant la voie de l’expérience. L’approche rationnelle et l’ouverture à ce qui nous transcende sont aujourd’hui les deux piliers sur lesquels je fonde mon travail.

 

DES COMPÉTENCES À VOTRE SERVICE

Passionné par ce lien que je découvre de plus en plus étroit entre l’esprit et la matière, je continue à me spécialiser, notamment dans la création et la mise au point d’une nouvelle « machine quantique » (LVA), en collaboration avec Stéphane Cardinaux, célèbre géobiologue suisse.

Marié et père de quatre enfants, je partage mon temps entre ma famille, les analyses géobiologiques, les consultations en bioénergie et mes recherches. J’organise également différents stages et formations en bioénergie et géobiologie, offrant toujours l’occasion d’échanges très enrichissants. J’ai également la chance d’accompagner des groupes dans la visite ou la redécouverte de lieux sacrés, en Belgique ou à l’étranger, dans le cadre de voyages initiatiques.  Des moments de grande qualité !

  • Analyses géobiologiques

  • Bilans bioénergétiques

  • Rééquilibrage énergétique

  • Recherche et développement dans le monde vibratoire

  • Mise au point d’une machine quantique  (LVA)

  • Formations et conférences

  • Visites de lieux sacrés

  • Voyages initiatiques

  • le Kung Fu

  • la pose de voix

  • le Monastère de Béthanie en France

  • la Psychologie Corporelle Intégrative (PCI)

  • la bioénergie de Stéphane Cardinaux

  • l’énergie de la nature et des lieux sacrés

  • la vie de famille et toutes les belles rencontres