HUMAN RESONANCES

Gautier Havelange

  As an engineer and geo-biologist who has combined sensitive and scientific approaches, I propose to engage with you and find together the energies within and around you. Whether you wish to set the energies of your home straight or to get into more personal work through a bioenergy session, we always operate together so that you can be the prime mover of your own well-being. My passionate interest in research and development in the field of subtle energies has resulted in the co-creation of the LVA device, which makes it possible to perceive the world differently and to raise consciousness. I will always be happy to welcome you for individual sessions or for lectures and training sessions, and thus share my sense of wonder and my eagerness to pass on understanding and knowledge.

shutterstock_1084242257.jpg

Find out your vibration signature thanks to this innovative quantum device. The LVA uses principles of resonance and biofeedback to measure the vibrations of living creatures, places or materials and bring about a new field of consciousness.

LIFE VIBRATION ANALYSER

montage bandeau explo.jpg

I invite you to read about my research in the form of ‘explorations’. Depending on what you are interested in, you can scan the files I’ve put together about the energy in plants and celestial bodies as well as changes occurring during the treatment of energy in places or people.

EXPLORATIONS

I propose to support your desire to discover things new with both respect and  good-will, from geo-biological analysis to your assessment in terms of bioenergy, as individuals or in groups, in training sessions or visiting sacred sites. For professionals opening to the world of energy, I also teach how to use the LVA (Life Vibration Analyser).

Listening to you

rendered (2).jpg

Subtle bodies, geo-biology, biofeedback, resonant beings, bioenergy, chakras… all those things and more are explained here.

If you wish to know more

HUMAN RESONANCES

Gautier Havelange

 Ingénieur et géobiologue au parcours mêlant sciences et ressentis, je vous emmène à la découverte des énergies qui vous habitent et vous entourent. Qu’il s’agisse de corriger énergétiquement votre lieu de vie ou d’un travail plus personnel à travers une séance de bioénergie, nous opérons toujours en collaboration pour que vous puissiez être les premiers acteurs de votre mieux-être.  Passionné de recherche et développement dans le domaine des énergies subtiles, j’ai co-créé un outil (LVA) permettant d’appréhender ce monde autrement et de faire émerger des prises de conscience. Animé par la joie de transmettre et de partager mes émerveillements, je vous accueillerai toujours volontiers pour des séances individuelles ou pour des conférences, stages et formations.

shutterstock_1084242257.jpg

Découvrez votre signature vibratoire grâce à cet appareil quantique innovant. Se basant sur des principes de résonance et de biofeedback, le LVA permet de mesurer les vibrations d'un être vivant, d'un lieu ou d'une substance et de faire émerger un nouveau champ de conscience.

LIFE VIBRATION ANALYSER

montage bandeau explo.jpg

Je vous propose de découvrir mes recherches sous forme d’explorations. Selon ce qui vous intéresse, vous pourrez parcourir les dossiers que j’ai constitués à propos de l’énergie des plantes ou des astres ainsi que des transformations à l’œuvre lors de soins énergétiques de lieux ou de personnes.

EXPLORATIONS

De l'analyse géobiologique à votre bilan bioénergétique, de l'individu au groupe, de la formation à la visite de lieux sacrés, je vous accompagne avec respect et bienveillance dans vos envies de découverte.  Pour les professionnels s’ouvrant au monde de l’énergie, j’initie également à la pratique du LVA (Life Vibration Analyser).   

À VOTRE ÉCOUTE

rendered (2).jpg

Les corps subtils, la géobiologie, le biofeedback, l’être résonant, la bioénergie, les chakras… toutes ces notions, et bien plus encore, vous sont expliquées ici.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS ?